RUS
ENG
Petrovka 21
Old photo street Petrovka, 21

Mansion on street Petrovka, 21 for sale

Reconstructed mansion in the historical center of Moscow. A two-storey building with an attic and a total area of 400 sq.m. Located in the courtyard of the estate A.S. Shemyakin. Rooms without partitions and interior decoration. Open floor plan with communicatoins. High ceilings 3.6 m. Intensive pedestrian traffic.

XVIII
cultural heritage of Moscow
400 m2
total area of free floor plans
1,3 km
from the Kremlin and other historical places
1876
restoration project of P. P. Skomoroshenko
Mansion in the center of Moscow

Historical place within a golden mile

Old map street Petrovka

The two-storey house No. 21 on Petrovka street is a prime example of the first apartment houses that appeared in Moscow in the 1870s. Early apartment houses were no higher than old mansions and harmoniously combined with manors of that time.

In 1730-40s this areas was part of the vast yard of Senator V. Novosiltsov, whose children sold the estate to A. Nekrasov, great-grandfather of the famous poet.

Nekrasov's widow divided this area into two pieces. A small ownership, which has now become house 21, belonged to the Moscow tradesmen Shustov, Shemyakin, Prokhorov and Sokolov at different times. In the middle of the XIX century two faces of the building of two-storey houses, that was decorated with Atlanteans went out on Petrovka.

Atlantes attracted visitors to the shops, which was located in the first floors of houses and was also an advertisement for the stucco workshop of Sevryugin, which was located in the yard.

In the 1870s the owner of the house becomes the merchant of the 2nd Guild A. Sokolov. In 1876, he ordered the project of a new apartment house to architect P. Skomoroshenko, who also built the house of Trinity farmstead in Kitay-Gorod.

Arms of Moscow

Restoration plan approved by the government of Moscow — 2017-2019 yars

Contact Us

Thanks, your message has been successfully submitted.






+7 (926) 247-66-32

RUS
ENG
Петровка 21
Старая фотография дома 21 на ул. Петровка

Продаётся особняк на улице Петровка дом 21

Реконструированная усадьба в историческом центре столицы. Двухэтажное здание с мансардой общей площадью 400 кв.м. Расположено во дворе усадьбы А.С. Шемякина. Помещения без перегородок и внутренней отделки. Свободная планировка. Высокие потолки 3,6 м. Интенсивный пешеходный трафик.

XVIII
объект культурного наследия г. Москвы
400 м2
общей площади свободной планировки
1,3 км
от Кремля и других исторических мест
1876
реставрация проекта П. П. Скоморошенко
Особняк в центре Москвы

Историческое место в пределах Золотой мили

Старая карта ул. Петровки

Двухэтажный дом №21 по улице Петровка – яркий пример первых доходных домов, появившихся в Москве в 1870-х гг. Ранние доходные дома были не выше старинных особняков и гармонично сочетались с усадебными постройками того времени.

В 1730–40-е гг. участок был частью обширного двора сенатора В. Новосильцова, дети которого продали усадьбу А. Некрасову, прадеду знаменитого поэта.

Вдова Некрасова разделила участок на два. Небольшое владение, ставшее сейчас домом 21, принадлежало в разное время московским купцам Шустовым, Шемякиным, Прохоровым, и наконец, Соколовым. В середине XIX в. на Петровку выходили торцы двух двухэтажных домов, украшенные атлантами.

Атланты привлекали посетителей в магазины, расположенные в первых этажах домов, а также были рекламой лепной мастерской Севрюгина, находившейся во дворе.

В 1870-х гг. владельцем дома становится купец 2-й гильдии А. Соколов. В 1876 г. он заказывает проект нового доходного здания архитектору П. Скоморошенко, который построил также дом Троицкого подворья в Китай-городе.

герб Москвы

План реставрации утверждён правтельством г. Москвы — 2017-2019 год

Контакты

Спасибо, Ваша заявка успешно отправлена.






+7 (926) 247-66-32